Contact
service area image

Projects

11 Gibbens Rd, West Gosford, 2250
Australia


+61 2 4324 1900
roxon@nepean.com

service area image

Conveyor Components

service area image

Customer Service

Asentajankatu 2A
94700 Kemi
Finland

Lasse Suhonen
+358 50 566 7003
lasse.suhonen@roxon.fi

Paavo Niemelä
+358 50 472 5944
paavo.niemela@roxon.fi

Oppipojankuja 10
70780 Kuopio
Finland

Teemu Kauppinen
+358 40 66 12676
teemu.kauppinen@roxon.fi

Tomi Särkkä
+358 40 096 0155
tomi.sarkka@roxon.fi

Muukonkankaantie 168
53400 Lappeenranta
Finland

Jaakko Niiranen
+358 40 561 6440
jaakko.niiranen@roxon.fi

Olli Autio
+358 40 087 7988
olli.autio@roxon.fi

Andrei Hyppenen
+358 40 849 6408
andrei.hyppenen@roxon.fi

Vuoskojärvivägen 15
98238 Gällivare
Sweden

Simon Salmela
+46 70 202 3092
simon.salmela@roxon.fi

Are you interested?

All rights reserved Nepean Conveyors Oy © 2020