Contact

Projects and Equipment

Conveyor Components

Customer Service

Kemi, Finland

Asentajankatu 2A
94700 Kemi
Finland

Jouko Härkönen
+358 40 772 1451
jouko.harkonen@roxon.fi

Arto Afflekt
+358 50 566 5175
arto.afflekt@roxon.fi

Kuopio, Finland

Kellonkärki 10
70460 Kuopio
Finland

Teemu Kauppinen
+358 40 66 12676
teemu.kauppinen@roxon.fi

Savitaipale, Finland

Teollisuustie 10
54800 Savitaipale
Finland

Jaakko Niiranen
+358 40 561 6440
jaakko.niiranen@roxon.fi

Olli Autio
+358 40 087 7988
olli.autio@roxon.fi

Gällivare, Sweden

Vuoskojärvivägen 15
98238 Gällivare
Sweden

Simon Salmela
+46 70 202 3092
simon.salmela@roxon.fi

Spare Parts

Sari Sallila
+ 358 40 779 6043
sari.sallila@roxon.fi

Are you interested?

All rights reserved Nepean Conveyors Oy © 2017